Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Pastor
Principal Ms. Marguerite Pini mpini@svdpsf.com

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Development Director Brenda Barkley
bbarkley@svdpsf.com
Receptionist Mary Barnes mbarnes@svdpsf.com
Facilities Manager William Co wco@svdpsf.com
Admission Director Marie Ferdon mferdon@svdpsf.com
Business Manager
Peter Yeh pyeh@svdpsf.com

FACULTY / STAFF
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Kindergarten Anna Strain
Leslie Carmignani
Kindergarten@svdpsf.com
First Grade
K-1 Teaching Partner
Cecelia Wehrley
Abigail Dann
cwehrley@svdpsf.com
adann@svdpsf.com
Second Grade
Emily Ice
eice@svdpsf.com
Third Grade / Math & Sci 3-4
Instructional Aide
Rosanne Mattson
Kelsey Laursen
rmattson@svdpsf.com
klaursen@svdpsf.com
Fourth Grade / ELA & S.S. 3-4
Instructional Aide
Holly Posner
Ariana Minolli
hposner@svdpsf.com
aminolli@svdpsf.com
Literacy Coach / Science 3-4 Kersta Bailey kbailey@svdpsf.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL
Fifth Grade - Math / Sci. 5-6 Jenifer Spinale jspinale@svdpsf.com
Sixth Grade - ELA / S.S. 5-6 Tony LesCallett
tlescallett@svdpsf.com
Literacy Coach / S.S 5-6 Catherine Ballard cballard@svdpsf.com
Seventh Grade - Math / Sci. 7-8 Keith Eskinazi keskinazi@svdpsf.com
Math Specialist 3,4,7,8 DeAnna Melchior dmelchior@svdpsf.com
Eighth Grade - ELA / S.S. 7-8 Timothy Ogburn togburn@svdpsf.com
Literacy Coach 7-8 / Student Life Coordinator Kerry Kirkpatrick kkirkpatrick@svdpsf.com

ROTATION INSTRUCTORS
Technology Integration Coordinator Ashley Jenks techsupport@svdpsf.com
Librarian Sue Della Cella sdellacella@svdpsf.com
World Languages: Spanish Sr. Dulce Aguilar daguilar@svdpsf.com
VAPA Instructor with an emphasis in MusicDonna Brunodbruno@svdpsf.com
VAPA Instructor with an emphasis in Art Whitney Couch wcouch@svdpsf.com








EXTENDED CARE
Extended Director Patricia Carter Shanks pshanks@svdpsf.com

FACILITIES
Maintenance Staff Emma Chen echen@svdpsf.com
Maintenance Staff Yi Zheng yzheng@svdpsf.com