Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Pastor Reverend Kenneth M. Westray kwestray@svdpsf.com
Principal Ms. Marguerite Pini mpini@svdpsf.com

ADMINISTRATION
Loc Admin / Bookkeeper Peter Yeh pyeh@svdpsf.com
Receptionist Mary Barnes mbarnes@svdpsf.com
Admission Director Marie Ferdon mferdon@svdpsf.com
Development Director Brenda Barkley bbarkley@svdpsf.com

FACULTY
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Kindergarten Anna Strain Kindergarten@svdpsf.com
Leslie Carmingani lcarmingani@svdpsf.com
First Grade Catherine Cunning ccunning@svdpsf.com
Second Grade Emily Ice eice@svdpsf.com
Third Grade Kersta Bailey kbailey@svdpsf.com
Amy Torrano atorrano@svdpsf.com
Fourth Grade Holly Posner hposner@svdpsf.com
Literacy Coach (3-5) Jessica Cannata Jcannata@svdpsf.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL
Fifth Grade Math / Sci. 5-6 Jenifer Spinale jspinale@svdpsf.com
Sixth Grade ELA / S.S. 5-6 Rosanne Mattson rmattson@svdpsf.com
Literacy Coach 5-6 / Student Life Coor. Kerry Kirkpatrick kkirkpatrick@svdpsf.com
Seventh Grade Math / Sci. 7-8 TBA
Eighth Grade ELA / S.S. 7-8 Micaella Colla mcolla@svdpsf.com
Literacy Coach 7-8 Katie Nejasmich knejasmich@svdpsf.com

ROTATION INSTRUCTORS
VAPA Instructor with an emphasis in Art Vicky Bamsey vbamsey@svdpsf.com
Librarian Sue Della Cella sdellacella@svdpsf.com
World Languages: Spanish Sr. Dulce Aguilar daguilar@svdpsf.com
VAPA Instructor with an emphasis in Music Ashley Jenks ajenks@svdpsf.com

EXTENDED CARE
Director Patricia Carter Shanks pshanks@svdpsf.com
Assistant TBA