Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Pastor Reverend Kenneth M. Westray kwestray@svdpsf.com
Principal Ms. Marguerite Pini mpini@svdpsf.com

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Development Director Brenda Barkley
bbarkley@svdpsf.com
Receptionist Mary Barnes mbarnes@svdpsf.com
Admission Director Marie Ferdon mferdon@svdpsf.com
Business Manager
Peter Yeh pyeh@svdpsf.com

FACULTY
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Kindergarten Anna Strain Kindergarten@svdpsf.com
Leslie Carmignani Kindergarten@svdpsf.com
First Grade
Instructional Aide
Amy Torrano

atorrano@svdpsf.com

Second Grade
Instructional Aide
Emily Ice

eice@svdpsf.com

Third Grade Kersta Bailey
Rosanne Mattson
kbailey@svdpsf.com
rmattson@svdpsf.com
Safety Coordinator James Andrews jandrews@svdpsf.com
Fourth Grade
Instructional Aide
Holly Posner

hposner@svdpsf.com

Literacy Coach (3-5) Jessica Cannata Jcannata@svdpsf.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL
Fifth Grade Math / Sci. 5-6 Jenifer Spinale jspinale@svdpsf.com
Sixth Grade ELA / S.S. 5-6 Tony LesCallett
tlescallett@svdpsf.com
Literacy Coach 5-6 / Student Life Coor. Kerry Kirkpatrick kkirkpatrick@svdpsf.com
Seventh Grade Math / Sci. 7-8 Eileen Woods ewoods@svdpsf.com
Math Specialist 3,4,7,8 DeAnna Melchior dmelchior@svdpsf.com
Eighth Grade ELA / S.S. 7 Micaella Colla mcolla@svdpsf.com
Literacy Coach 7-8 Katie Nejasmich knejasmich@svdpsf.com

ROTATION INSTRUCTORS
VAPA Instructor with an emphasis in Art
Librarian Sue Della Cella sdellacella@svdpsf.com
World Languages: Spanish Sr. Dulce Aguilar daguilar@svdpsf.com
VAPA Instructor with an emphasis in Music Ashley Jenks ajenks@svdpsf.com
Science Curriculum Developer Cathie Kaiser ckaiser@svdpsf.com

EXTENDED CARE
Extended Director Patricia Carter Shanks pshanks@svdpsf.com
Assistant/Kinder Instructional Support Dorothy Phillips
dphillips@svdpsf.com